Need Help? Call 760-438-9691  
   CED - CARLSBAD   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

At CED Carlsbad we pride ourselves in giving the best possible customer service experience in the industry.  We specialize in all types of residential, commercial, and industrial building and renovations as well as building maintenance.  Please stop by to meet our sales and operational staff and we will be happy to answer any and all of your electrical needs.
 
*****      Service      *****     Integrity     *****     Reliability     *****

Contact Information

6106-A AVENIDA ENCINAS
CARLSBAD, CA 92011-1093

Email: customerservice@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone: 760-438-9691
Fax: 760-931-1402




Employee Contact Information


Kristin Green
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Email: k_green@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 760-438-9691

Corey Darmanin
Counter Sales

Email: c_darmanin@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Dustin Dodson
Counter Sales

Email: d_dodson@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Lee Nunn
Driver

Email: customerservice@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691

Jeff Nichols
Gear Quotes/Inside Sales

Email: j_nichols@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Chip Brayton
Inside Sales

Email: c_brayton@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Caleb Donnelly
Lighting Quotes

Email: c_donnelly@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760) 438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Russell Walke
Manager

Email: r_walke@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Nicole Vopat
Operations Manager

Email: n_vopat@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Jimmy Romero
Outside Sales

Email: j_romero@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Jose Rodarte
Outside Sales

Email: j_rodarte@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Bill Dodson
Purchasing Manager

Email: b_dodson@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: (760)438-9691
Fax: (760)931-1402

Kurt Obenauer
Shipping/Receiving

Email: k_obenauer@cedcarlsbad.com
Phone#1: 760-438-9691


6106-A AVENIDA ENCINAS CARLSBAD, CA 92011-1093 | Tel: 760-438-9691 | Fax: 760-931-1402 | customerservice@cedcarlsbad.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4